Donna Allan

Chris Appleton

Brenda Austin

Mary Avery

Trish Baker

Phil and Julie Ball

Patrick Banfield

Robin Barnes

Luke & Grace Bennalick

Darrel Bertrand

Geoffrey and Sylvia Birch

James and Leah Birch

Dave and Jenny Blondel

Spindle Bokter

Mark Bougourd

Jillian Braye

Elizabeth Brouard

Alan and Christine Brunger

Sheila Brown

K J Butt

Heather Chan

Ian and Shirley Cook

Jackie Collis

Sam and Ben Davidson

Claire Dawson

Jeremy de Carteret

Nigel de la Rue

Michael Devon

Suzanne Drake

Lorraine Ecuyer

Robin Endean

Harvey Ephgrave

Vernon Etherington

Paul Everitt

Francesca Field

Angela Gibson

FRIENDS OF 2021.png

Simon Gibson

Richard Grimes

Miss H M Groves

Christine Guerin

Andrew Harper

Peter and Alison Harris

Simon Harris

Roz Harris - Johns

Simon Hodgett

Christopher Inder

Stephen Jones

Simon Julou

Maurice Julou

Darren Keyte

Olwen and David Lane

Martin and Sonia Le Cocq

Geoff and Sandra Le Gallez

Sam Le Marquand

Jane Le Page

Shane Le Page

Daniel Maiden

Sara Matthews

Jack McLaren

Blaise Meredith

Sheilagh Meredith

Kim Morton

Marianne Muduviwa

Jenny Nicolle

Adam Norman

Lewis O'Callaghan

Michael Ogier

Catharine O'Sullivan

Tim Procter, FRAeS, ACA Board

Matt Raines
Emma Rayson

Bruce and Jenny Riley

2021 GUERNSEY AIR DISPLAY- transparent.png

Tony Rive

Craig and Janette Robert

Charlotte Robert

Jerry Robinson

Sir Geoff and Lady Diana Rowland

Katrina Sarre

Lauren Saunders

Russell and Susette Scandrette Stephanie Shore

Nigel Spensley

Paul Smith

Benjamin Stark

Dorothy Stringer

Sheralyn Summers

Stuart Thoume

Dawn Tindall

Chris Torode

Fran Torode

Matthew Tostevin

Eric Trump

Jane Tullier

Mike Walker

Liz Walton

Chris Workman

David Wyatt

We would also like to express our thanks to those Friends who have chosen to

remain anonymous and those who have made a donation in memory of Michael Perrett